Client Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their Wallace Pierson Travel Advisor after their recent trip.

Additional Client Reviews:

White Continent

Lynann’s experience traveling to polar climates was invaluable for our trip to Antarctica. Her recommendations for everything from cruise line & tour guides to cold climate gear & packing helped with trip planning. We had a fabulous trip that checked all the boxes on our bucket list. By: T&L
Reviewed on: 10 Jan 2019

Making trip planning easy

I am so grateful to the fellow travelers who gave my Lynann’s name years ago. I have used her for every trip since then…cruises, independent travel, art journeys. She always makes planning and implementing a trip so easy. She keeps me informed of any changes and is available anytime I have ever encountered a travel… Read more “Making trip planning easy”

We love Lynann!

Lynann was great! We came to her “last minute” to try and squeeze in a trip to Alaska and she pulled it off! We did a self-driving tour that was customized to our desires and it was fantastic! There was a last minute change that she helped us through, and kept us informed throughout the… Read more “We love Lynann!”

Debbie is wonderful to work with!

Debbie is very knowledgeable about travel. She’s been doing it for a long time. The agency she works with keeps very current with all the products. We’re very happy always to work with Debbie! By: ctah Reviewed on: 14 Mar 2019

Australia and New Zealand

Excellent service. The trip Debbie recommended was fabulous! By: John
Reviewed on: 02 Feb 2019

Great Trip

She was wonderful to work with. She walked us through everything from booking to excursions and made this a trip of a lifetime. Every detail was taken into consideration and handled. It would be very hard to plan an international trip when you have never been there. Lynann is very knowledgeable about international travel. By:… Read more “Great Trip”

Galapagos

I have worked with Lynann for over 20 years. She is always helpful with suggestions and does a complete travel plan. By: Halmat Reviewed on: 08 Apr 2019

Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More

I can’t say enough about Tracy’s professionalism. Since I was traveling by myself she was very thoughtful and considerate when answering all of my silly questions. She made traveling a pleasure from the time I was picked up at my home by a limo to the time I was safely delivered back home. Thank you… Read more “Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More”

Costa Rica

Tracy was wonderful to work with. Very helpful. She assisted on some hard areas to get answers. By: Skip Reviewed on: 28 Mar 2019

Very knowledgeable professional

Debbie was extremely helpful & attentive. This was our first cruise so we had lots of questions! As it turned out we had to cancel the trip due to medical reasons. Debbie was also helpful in getting our insurance claim started, By: Nan Reviewed on: 01 Sep 2019

Private Tour of Rome

Easy. Superb. Professional. I’m not even in her town—I just got Debbie’s name from a friend. (I live 4-1/2 hours from her office.) Over the phone, she accomplished everything I had hoped she could: We only had a day in Rome, and really wanted to see the Vatican (St peter’s Basilica, the Vatican Museums, AND… Read more “Private Tour of Rome”

Great Support

Tracy is always a pleasure to work with. It is such a good feeling to know there is someone looking after you before and after a trip. Her expertise and attention to detail makes all the difference between and stressful situation and a solved one. By: Hope Reviewed on: 18 Feb 2019

Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More

I can’t say enough about Tracy’s professionalism. Since I was traveling by myself she was very thoughtful and considerate when answering all of my silly questions. She made traveling a pleasure from the time I was picked up at my home by a limo to the time I was safely delivered back home. Thank you… Read more “Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More”

Best Agent EVER

She is a knowledgeable and professional agent, as well as being so personal you don’t want to leave her office. We have been booking travel with her for over 7 years and always find that her recommendations and preparations insure that we will and do have an outstanding experience. I recommend her to anyone who… Read more “Best Agent EVER”

Review of Tracy Lynch

I have worked with Tracy on numerous trips over many years and she has always been a pleasure to work with and has done an outstanding job of putting together these trips. I am currently planning another complicated trip with her and she is doing an unbelievable job of coordinating all of the travel and… Read more “Review of Tracy Lynch”

Scotland with Silver Sea

As this was my first cruise with Silver Sea Lynann was very helpful in getting me through the process and with the post stay in London. By: mandarinR Reviewed on: 12 Jul 2019

Has a member of our Wallace Pierson Travel Team been your superstar?

Share your story, and we’ll be happy to add it to our list

Share
Share