Wallace Pierson Travel

(904) 261-5914

1401 Park Ave, Ste A

Fernandina Beach, FL 332034

Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:00 PM

Otherwise by Appointment

Client Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their Wallace Pierson Travel Advisor after their recent trip.

Additional Client Reviews:

Wallace Pierson Travel..Ms. Lynch

Miss Lynch was extraordinary and provided superior service Very attentive to our concerns and needs. She is most cordial and professional with exemplary service By: Air NewZealand Reviewed on: 14 Aug 2019

Viking Bordeaux river cruise

We love working with Debbie on all of our travels. She is very professional and very knowledgeable. She also has helped with some very tricky situations. By: Ameliaheaven Reviewed on: 15 Aug 2019

RTW

Tracy is wonderful to work with. By: Kathyl Reviewed on: 14 Mar 2019

25 year anniversary trip

Debbie was extremely helpful as always. She has helped us for many years especially with cruises. This three week European trip included a river cruise. She gave excellent advice and followed through with all questions. Her assistance was above expectations By: Sal Reviewed on: 02 May 2019

Making trip planning easy

I am so grateful to the fellow travelers who gave my Lynann’s name years ago. I have used her for every trip since then…cruises, independent travel, art journeys. She always makes planning and implementing a trip so easy. She keeps me informed of any changes and is available anytime I have ever encountered a travel… Read more “Making trip planning easy”

Trip to Puerto Rico

As always, working with Tracy was a pleasure. The trip was wonderful and we were given an upgraded room based on our using Tracy and having the Virtuoso connection. Looking forward to planning our next trip with her. By: Peter Okin Reviewed on: 25 Feb 2019

Antarctica

Debbie is always efficient and caring! By: Ellen
Reviewed on: 13 Feb 2019

Very knowledgeable professional

Debbie was extremely helpful & attentive. This was our first cruise so we had lots of questions! As it turned out we had to cancel the trip due to medical reasons. Debbie was also helpful in getting our insurance claim started, By: Nan Reviewed on: 01 Sep 2019

Awesome as Always

Lynann is the best travel agent EVER as she really listens and remembers what we like and appreciate about travelling. Knowing us so well, when we decided we wanted to take our first river cruise she provided the research we needed to make a decision on which one we would choose. As always, she was… Read more “Awesome as Always”

We love Lynann!

Lynann was great! We came to her “last minute” to try and squeeze in a trip to Alaska and she pulled it off! We did a self-driving tour that was customized to our desires and it was fantastic! There was a last minute change that she helped us through, and kept us informed throughout the… Read more “We love Lynann!”

Galapagos

Easy. She did all the planning and when there was a last minute airline change to our flights, she made the switch to another airlines, no problem. By: Bob Reviewed on: 14 Apr 2019

Great Trip

She was wonderful to work with. She walked us through everything from booking to excursions and made this a trip of a lifetime. Every detail was taken into consideration and handled. It would be very hard to plan an international trip when you have never been there. Lynann is very knowledgeable about international travel. By:… Read more “Great Trip”

Scotland with Silver Sea

As this was my first cruise with Silver Sea Lynann was very helpful in getting me through the process and with the post stay in London. By: mandarinR Reviewed on: 12 Jul 2019

Review of Tracy Lynch

I have worked with Tracy on numerous trips over many years and she has always been a pleasure to work with and has done an outstanding job of putting together these trips. I am currently planning another complicated trip with her and she is doing an unbelievable job of coordinating all of the travel and… Read more “Review of Tracy Lynch”

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Detailed, complete. Confident in the job. Very professional. [Debbie] Made trip planning easy. By: Dog Gone Reviewed on: 24 May 2019

Best Agent EVER

She is a knowledgeable and professional agent, as well as being so personal you don’t want to leave her office. We have been booking travel with her for over 7 years and always find that her recommendations and preparations insure that we will and do have an outstanding experience. I recommend her to anyone who… Read more “Best Agent EVER”

Has a member of our Wallace Pierson Travel Team been your superstar?

Share your story, and we’ll be happy to add it to our list

Share
Share