Wallace Pierson Travel

(904) 261-5914

1401 Park Ave, Ste A

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:00 PM

Otherwise by Appointment

Client Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their Wallace Pierson Travel Advisor after their recent trip.

Additional Client Reviews:

Great working with Tracy

Tracy was very helpful as we planned our trip. We are thankful for such a well-versed travel advisor. By: Susan Reviewed on: 16 Jun 2019

Awesome as Always

Lynann is the best travel agent EVER as she really listens and remembers what we like and appreciate about travelling. Knowing us so well, when we decided we wanted to take our first river cruise she provided the research we needed to make a decision on which one we would choose. As always, she was… Read more “Awesome as Always”

Review of Tracy Lynch

I have worked with Tracy on numerous trips over many years and she has always been a pleasure to work with and has done an outstanding job of putting together these trips. I am currently planning another complicated trip with her and she is doing an unbelievable job of coordinating all of the travel and… Read more “Review of Tracy Lynch”

Antarctica

Debbie is always efficient and caring! By: Ellen
Reviewed on: 13 Feb 2019

My New Zealand Trip

I found Debbie very easy to work with. She was accommodating, pleasant and responded quickly to any questions I had. I live in Indiana, my sister (who I traveled with) lives in GA and has uses Debbie’s services many times. It was an easy decision to ask for her help for our trip. By: New… Read more “My New Zealand Trip”

Perfect Travel Agent

(Lynann has) Been doing it for years. She has planned trips from 14 to 6 of us. Most of my friends use her and so do our customers. By: Myra (Victor Buscaino)
Reviewed on: 12 Jan 2019

Scotland with Silver Sea

As this was my first cruise with Silver Sea Lynann was very helpful in getting me through the process and with the post stay in London. By: mandarinR Reviewed on: 12 Jul 2019

Coordinating from afar

Always attentive to ensure our vacation went as smoothly as possible. Despite being thousands of miles away on an around the world trip with her family, Angela stayed in touch continuously – answering our questions and coordinating all necessary actions with her home office, our cruise line, and all other required agents. She continuous followed… Read more “Coordinating from afar”

Great Travel Advisor

Perfect. She (Ange) put together a really good itinerary for us. She listened to our likes and dislikes and was spot in for choice of hotels in Lisbon and Porto. She was also very responsive when we needed a change made. By: Judyra61
Reviewed on: 11 Apr 2019

Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More

I can’t say enough about Tracy’s professionalism. Since I was traveling by myself she was very thoughtful and considerate when answering all of my silly questions. She made traveling a pleasure from the time I was picked up at my home by a limo to the time I was safely delivered back home. Thank you… Read more “Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More”

Galapagos

Easy. She did all the planning and when there was a last minute airline change to our flights, she made the switch to another airlines, no problem. By: Bob Reviewed on: 14 Apr 2019

Wallace Pierson Travel..Ms. Lynch

Miss Lynch was extraordinary and provided superior service Very attentive to our concerns and needs. She is most cordial and professional with exemplary service By: Air NewZealand Reviewed on: 14 Aug 2019

Galapagos

I have worked with Lynann for over 20 years. She is always helpful with suggestions and does a complete travel plan. By: Halmat Reviewed on: 08 Apr 2019

Great Trip

She was wonderful to work with. She walked us through everything from booking to excursions and made this a trip of a lifetime. Every detail was taken into consideration and handled. It would be very hard to plan an international trip when you have never been there. Lynann is very knowledgeable about international travel. By:… Read more “Great Trip”

Australia and New Zealand

Excellent service. The trip Debbie recommended was fabulous! By: John
Reviewed on: 02 Feb 2019

Viking Bordeaux river cruise

We love working with Debbie on all of our travels. She is very professional and very knowledgeable. She also has helped with some very tricky situations. By: Ameliaheaven Reviewed on: 15 Aug 2019

Has a member of our Wallace Pierson Travel Team been your superstar?

Share your story, and we’ll be happy to add it to our list

Share
Share