Client Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their Wallace Pierson Travel Advisor after their recent trip.

Additional Client Reviews:

Tracy helps before and after

Tracy is easy to work with, and makes great recommendations on hotels, tours, ships, and airline scheduling. On this trip, she was there when we needed her to help reroute us when airline problems caused multiple missed connections, and turned a near disaster into just a long day of inconveniences. Old guy – June 2022

The BEST!

Very easy to work with, extremely informative, and she was abundantly helpful. She [Debbie] is the BEST ! By: New to Tauck Reviewed on: 23 May 2019

Very knowledgeable professional

Debbie was extremely helpful & attentive. This was our first cruise so we had lots of questions! As it turned out we had to cancel the trip due to medical reasons. Debbie was also helpful in getting our insurance claim started, By: Nan Reviewed on: 01 Sep 2019

Superb Advisor

Angela scored a 10!!!! She is the utmost professional…. Left no stone unturned! My 2 daughters & granddaughter had an experience of a lifetime traveling Provence & then 4 days in Paris, thanks to Angela! Alexa – July 2022

Cindy did a great job!

Cindy loves her job and it shows! She was super attentive and helpful. By: Rochelle Reviewed on: 16 May 2022

Debbie Kellogg

She was very helpful- made good suggestions and got us lower prices on our cruise, rental car and flight. Peggy & Rich  – July 2022

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Detailed, complete. Confident in the job. Very professional. [Debbie] Made trip planning easy. By: Dog Gone Reviewed on: 24 May 2019

Douro River Cruise Portugal & Spain

Debbie is a joy and a pleasure to work with…she has been our travel agent for over 20 years and is truly the BEST in her profession. Her professionalism and extensive knowledge of the travel industry is unsurpassed. She goes above and beyond to insure that every detail is perfect! We are so blessed to… Read more “Douro River Cruise Portugal & Spain”

Excellent Advice

Debbie & Mike provided specific info on ports the cruise ship would visit. She gave us good advice on which side of ship for room selection and helped us decided on the Tauck tour on Silversea versus a land trip on other tour companies. Debbie always follows up to see how your trip went. GA… Read more “Excellent Advice”

Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More

I can’t say enough about Tracy’s professionalism. Since I was traveling by myself she was very thoughtful and considerate when answering all of my silly questions. She made traveling a pleasure from the time I was picked up at my home by a limo to the time I was safely delivered back home. Thank you… Read more “Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More”

Attentive/knowlegable

Debbie was most helpful in guiding us on this trip as we do not travel much. Arranged boat, hotels, air flights and sightseeing tour for us. All went as planned. By: Traveler Reviewed on: 06 Jun 2021

Excellent Advisor

Absolutely! Such a professional who was always on top of it all & returned calls promptly with the answers! Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you & Wallace Pierson. PD – June 2022

Very efficient!

Cindy was excellent to work with! She listened to what we wanted then went out and found the perfect trip! RLB – June 2022

Coordinating from afar

Always attentive to ensure our vacation went as smoothly as possible. Despite being thousands of miles away on an around the world trip with her family, Angela stayed in touch continuously – answering our questions and coordinating all necessary actions with her home office, our cruise line, and all other required agents. She continuous followed… Read more “Coordinating from afar”

Savior

Lynann is always on top of things. We got notice that our AM flight would be delayed at 8:30 PM. Called Wallace Pierson and got their Emergency Line which put me in touch with Lynann. We worked through options and got booked on an earlier flight that preserved our connection to Vancouver. We had a… Read more “Savior”

Dealing with a mess.

Before our trip she went above anything we could have expected. After the trip, when problems occurred, she continued to go above and beyond anything I could have expected. By: Mrs. E Reviewed on: 19 May 2019

Has a member of our Wallace Pierson Travel Team been your superstar?

Share your story, and we’ll be happy to add it to our list