Wallace Pierson Travel

(904) 261-5914

1401 Park Ave, Ste A

Fernandina Beach, FL 332034

Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:00 PM

Otherwise by Appointment

Client Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their Wallace Pierson Travel Advisor after their recent trip.

Additional Client Reviews:

Australia and New Zealand

Excellent service. The trip Debbie recommended was fabulous! By: John
Reviewed on: 02 Feb 2019

Wallace Pierson Travel..Ms. Lynch

Miss Lynch was extraordinary and provided superior service Very attentive to our concerns and needs. She is most cordial and professional with exemplary service By: Air NewZealand Reviewed on: 14 Aug 2019

Costa Rica

Tracy was wonderful to work with. Very helpful. She assisted on some hard areas to get answers. By: Skip Reviewed on: 28 Mar 2019

Antarctica

Debbie is always efficient and caring! By: Ellen
Reviewed on: 13 Feb 2019

Trip to Puerto Rico

As always, working with Tracy was a pleasure. The trip was wonderful and we were given an upgraded room based on our using Tracy and having the Virtuoso connection. Looking forward to planning our next trip with her. By: Peter Okin Reviewed on: 25 Feb 2019

Great Travel Advisor

Perfect. She (Ange) put together a really good itinerary for us. She listened to our likes and dislikes and was spot in for choice of hotels in Lisbon and Porto. She was also very responsive when we needed a change made. By: Judyra61
Reviewed on: 11 Apr 2019

Great working with Tracy

Tracy was very helpful as we planned our trip. We are thankful for such a well-versed travel advisor. By: Susan Reviewed on: 16 Jun 2019

We love Lynann!

Lynann was great! We came to her “last minute” to try and squeeze in a trip to Alaska and she pulled it off! We did a self-driving tour that was customized to our desires and it was fantastic! There was a last minute change that she helped us through, and kept us informed throughout the… Read more “We love Lynann!”

Two Thumbs Up!

Working with Tracy is always fantastic. She really understands what I’m looking for in a trip and manages to find the perfect fit every time. She goes above and beyond researching possibilities to find an adventure that she knows I’ll love. I wouldn’t consider turning to anyone else when the travel bug hits! By: Maggie… Read more “Two Thumbs Up!”

Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More

I can’t say enough about Tracy’s professionalism. Since I was traveling by myself she was very thoughtful and considerate when answering all of my silly questions. She made traveling a pleasure from the time I was picked up at my home by a limo to the time I was safely delivered back home. Thank you… Read more “Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More”

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Detailed, complete. Confident in the job. Very professional. [Debbie] Made trip planning easy. By: Dog Gone Reviewed on: 24 May 2019

Private Tour of Rome

Easy. Superb. Professional. I’m not even in her town—I just got Debbie’s name from a friend. (I live 4-1/2 hours from her office.) Over the phone, she accomplished everything I had hoped she could: We only had a day in Rome, and really wanted to see the Vatican (St peter’s Basilica, the Vatican Museums, AND… Read more “Private Tour of Rome”

Great Trip

She (Lynann) was wonderful to work with. She walked us through everything from booking to excursions and made this a trip of a lifetime. Every detail was taken into consideration and handled. It would be very hard to plan an international trip when you have never been there. Lynann is very knowledgeable about international travel.… Read more “Great Trip”

Great Support

Tracy is always a pleasure to work with. It is such a good feeling to know there is someone looking after you before and after a trip. Her expertise and attention to detail makes all the difference between and stressful situation and a solved one. By: Hope Reviewed on: 18 Feb 2019

Debbie is wonderful to work with!

Debbie is very knowledgeable about travel. She’s been doing it for a long time. The agency she works with keeps very current with all the products. We’re very happy always to work with Debbie! By: ctah Reviewed on: 14 Mar 2019

Best Agent EVER

She is a knowledgeable and professional agent, as well as being so personal you don’t want to leave her office. We have been booking travel with her for over 7 years and always find that her recommendations and preparations insure that we will and do have an outstanding experience. I recommend her to anyone who… Read more “Best Agent EVER”

Has a member of our Wallace Pierson Travel Team been your superstar?

Share your story, and we’ll be happy to add it to our list

Share
Share