Wallace Pierson Travel

(904) 261-5914

1401 Park Ave, Ste A

Fernandina Beach, FL 332034

Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:00 PM

Otherwise by Appointment

Client Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their Wallace Pierson Travel Advisor after their recent trip.

Additional Client Reviews:

Australia and New Zealand

Excellent service. The trip Debbie recommended was fabulous! By: John
Reviewed on: 02 Feb 2019

Trip to Puerto Rico

As always, working with Tracy was a pleasure. The trip was wonderful and we were given an upgraded room based on our using Tracy and having the Virtuoso connection. Looking forward to planning our next trip with her. By: Peter Okin Reviewed on: 25 Feb 2019

Galapagos

I have worked with Lynann for over 20 years. She is always helpful with suggestions and does a complete travel plan. By: Halmat Reviewed on: 08 Apr 2019

Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More

I can’t say enough about Tracy’s professionalism. Since I was traveling by myself she was very thoughtful and considerate when answering all of my silly questions. She made traveling a pleasure from the time I was picked up at my home by a limo to the time I was safely delivered back home. Thank you… Read more “Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More”

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Detailed, complete. Confident in the job. Very professional. [Debbie] Made trip planning easy. By: Dog Gone Reviewed on: 24 May 2019

Great Support

Tracy is always a pleasure to work with. It is such a good feeling to know there is someone looking after you before and after a trip. Her expertise and attention to detail makes all the difference between and stressful situation and a solved one. By: HopeReviewed on: 18 Feb 2019

Making trip planning easy

I am so grateful to the fellow travelers who gave my Lynann’s name years ago. I have used her for every trip since then…cruises, independent travel, art journeys. She always makes planning and implementing a trip so easy. She keeps me informed of any changes and is available anytime I have ever encountered a travel… Read more “Making trip planning easy”

Awesome as Always

Lynann is the best travel agent EVER as she really listens and remembers what we like and appreciate about travelling. Knowing us so well, when we decided we wanted to take our first river cruise she provided the research we needed to make a decision on which one we would choose. As always, she was… Read more “Awesome as Always”

Great working with Tracy

Tracy was very helpful as we planned our trip. We are thankful for such a well-versed travel advisor. By: Susan Reviewed on: 16 Jun 2019

Great time in Italy

She [Lynann] is responsive, organized and thoughtful. She set up a great trip for us and also helped to make sure the pieces we were doing on our own, like airfare, were coordinated correctly. By: Amelia Island Traveler Reviewed on: 23 Mar 2019

Perfect Travel Agent

(Lynann has) Been doing it for years. She has planned trips from 14 to 6 of us. Most of my friends use her and so do our customers. By: Myra (Victor Buscaino)
Reviewed on: 12 Jan 2019

Viking Bordeaux river cruise

We love working with Debbie on all of our travels. She is very professional and very knowledgeable. She also has helped with some very tricky situations. By: Ameliaheaven Reviewed on: 15 Aug 2019

Best Agent EVER

She is a knowledgeable and professional agent, as well as being so personal you don’t want to leave her office. We have been booking travel with her for over 7 years and always find that her recommendations and preparations insure that we will and do have an outstanding experience. I recommend her to anyone who… Read more “Best Agent EVER”

My New Zealand Trip

I found Debbie very easy to work with. She was accommodating, pleasant and responded quickly to any questions I had. I live in Indiana, my sister (who I traveled with) lives in GA and has uses Debbie’s services many times. It was an easy decision to ask for her help for our trip. By: New… Read more “My New Zealand Trip”

African plane to keys & advice

She was delightfully helpful. All arrangement were perfect, thankfully. By: Bgb Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2019

We love Lynann!

Lynann was great! We came to her “last minute” to try and squeeze in a trip to Alaska and she pulled it off! We did a self-driving tour that was customized to our desires and it was fantastic! There was a last minute change that she helped us through, and kept us informed throughout the… Read more “We love Lynann!”

Has a member of our Wallace Pierson Travel Team been your superstar?

Share your story, and we’ll be happy to add it to our list

Share
Share