Wallace Pierson Travel

(904) 261-5914

1401 Park Ave, Ste A

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:00 PM

Otherwise by Appointment

Client Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their Wallace Pierson Travel Advisor after their recent trip.

Additional Client Reviews:

Galapagos

Easy. She did all the planning and when there was a last minute airline change to our flights, she made the switch to another airlines, no problem. By: Bob Reviewed on: 14 Apr 2019

African plane to keys & advice

She was delightfully helpful. All arrangement were perfect, thankfully. By: Bgb Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2019

Attentive/knowlegable

Debbie was most helpful in guiding us on this trip as we do not travel much. Arranged boat, hotels, air flights and sightseeing tour for us. All went as planned. By: Traveler Reviewed on: 06 Jun 2021

The BEST!

Very easy to work with, extremely informative, and she was abundantly helpful. She [Debbie] is the BEST ! By: New to Tauck Reviewed on: 23 May 2019

Costa Rica

Tracy was wonderful to work with. Very helpful. She assisted on some hard areas to get answers. By: SkipReviewed on: 28 Mar 2019

We love Lynann!

Lynann was great! We came to her “last minute” to try and squeeze in a trip to Alaska and she pulled it off! We did a self-driving tour that was customized to our desires and it was fantastic! There was a last minute change that she helped us through, and kept us informed throughout the… Read more “We love Lynann!”

Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More

I can’t say enough about Tracy’s professionalism. Since I was traveling by myself she was very thoughtful and considerate when answering all of my silly questions. She made traveling a pleasure from the time I was picked up at my home by a limo to the time I was safely delivered back home. Thank you… Read more “Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More”

Wallace Pierson Travel..Ms. Lynch

Miss Lynch was extraordinary and provided superior service Very attentive to our concerns and needs. She is most cordial and professional with exemplary service By: Air NewZealand Reviewed on: 14 Aug 2019

Scotland with Silver Sea

As this was my first cruise with Silver Sea Lynann was very helpful in getting me through the process and with the post stay in London. By: mandarinR Reviewed on: 12 Jul 2019

St Barth’s with Angela’s help

Angela planned and coordinated the details of our 20th anniversary trip to St Barth’s to
perfection!
From the expedited airport services, transfers, special hotel amenities and reservations- it was all 5 star +++
She was able to get us access and additional amenities that we would have never been able to get… Read more “St Barth’s with Angela’s help”

Very knowledgeable professional

Debbie was extremely helpful & attentive. This was our first cruise so we had lots of questions! As it turned out we had to cancel the trip due to medical reasons. Debbie was also helpful in getting our insurance claim started, By: Nan Reviewed on: 01 Sep 2019

25 year anniversary trip

Debbie was extremely helpful as always. She has helped us for many years especially with cruises. This three week European trip included a river cruise. She gave excellent advice and followed through with all questions. Her assistance was above expectations By: Sal Reviewed on: 02 May 2019

Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More

I can’t say enough about Tracy’s professionalism. Since I was traveling by myself she was very thoughtful and considerate when answering all of my silly questions. She made traveling a pleasure from the time I was picked up at my home by a limo to the time I was safely delivered back home. Thank you… Read more “Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More”

Antarctica

Debbie is always efficient and caring! By: Ellen
Reviewed on: 13 Feb 2019

Best Agent EVER

She is a knowledgeable and professional agent, as well as being so personal you don’t want to leave her office. We have been booking travel with her for over 7 years and always find that her recommendations and preparations insure that we will and do have an outstanding experience. I recommend her to anyone who… Read more “Best Agent EVER”

White Continent

Lynann’s experience traveling to polar climates was invaluable for our trip to Antarctica. Her recommendations for everything from cruise line & tour guides to cold climate gear & packing helped with trip planning. We had a fabulous trip that checked all the boxes on our bucket list. By: T&L
Reviewed on: 10 Jan 2019

Has a member of our Wallace Pierson Travel Team been your superstar?

Share your story, and we’ll be happy to add it to our list

Share
Share