Wallace Pierson Travel

(904) 261-5914

1401 Park Ave, Ste A

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:00 PM

Otherwise by Appointment

Client Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their Wallace Pierson Travel Advisor after their recent trip.

Additional Client Reviews:

Making trip planning easy

I am so grateful to the fellow travelers who gave my Lynann’s name years ago. I have used her for every trip since then…cruises, independent travel, art journeys. She always makes planning and implementing a trip so easy. She keeps me informed of any changes and is available anytime I have ever encountered a travel… Read more “Making trip planning easy”

RTW

Tracy is wonderful to work with. By: Kathyl Reviewed on: 14 Mar 2019

25 year anniversary trip

Debbie was extremely helpful as always. She has helped us for many years especially with cruises. This three week European trip included a river cruise. She gave excellent advice and followed through with all questions. Her assistance was above expectations By: Sal Reviewed on: 02 May 2019

Dealing with a mess.

Before our trip she went above anything we could have expected. After the trip, when problems occurred, she continued to go above and beyond anything I could have expected. By: Mrs. E Reviewed on: 19 May 2019

Wallace Pierson Travel..Ms. Lynch

Miss Lynch was extraordinary and provided superior service Very attentive to our concerns and needs. She is most cordial and professional with exemplary service By: Air NewZealand Reviewed on: 14 Aug 2019

Trip to Puerto Rico

As always, working with Tracy was a pleasure. The trip was wonderful and we were given an upgraded room based on our using Tracy and having the Virtuoso connection. Looking forward to planning our next trip with her. By: Peter Okin Reviewed on: 25 Feb 2019

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Detailed, complete. Confident in the job. Very professional. [Debbie] Made trip planning easy. By: Dog Gone Reviewed on: 24 May 2019

African plane to keys & advice

She was delightfully helpful. All arrangement were perfect, thankfully. By: Bgb Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2019

My New Zealand Trip

I found Debbie very easy to work with. She was accommodating, pleasant and responded quickly to any questions I had. I live in Indiana, my sister (who I traveled with) lives in GA and has uses Debbie’s services many times. It was an easy decision to ask for her help for our trip. By: New… Read more “My New Zealand Trip”

Perfect Travel Agent

(Lynann has) Been doing it for years. She has planned trips from 14 to 6 of us. Most of my friends use her and so do our customers. By: Myra (Victor Buscaino)
Reviewed on: 12 Jan 2019

Australia and New Zealand

Excellent service. The trip Debbie recommended was fabulous! By: John
Reviewed on: 02 Feb 2019

Great Trip

She (Lynann) was wonderful to work with. She walked us through everything from booking to excursions and made this a trip of a lifetime. Every detail was taken into consideration and handled. It would be very hard to plan an international trip when you have never been there. Lynann is very knowledgeable about international travel.… Read more “Great Trip”

Galapagos

Easy. She did all the planning and when there was a last minute airline change to our flights, she made the switch to another airlines, no problem. By: Bob Reviewed on: 14 Apr 2019

White Continent

Lynann’s experience traveling to polar climates was invaluable for our trip to Antarctica. Her recommendations for everything from cruise line & tour guides to cold climate gear & packing helped with trip planning. We had a fabulous trip that checked all the boxes on our bucket list. By: T&L
Reviewed on: 10 Jan 2019

We love Lynann!

Lynann was great! We came to her “last minute” to try and squeeze in a trip to Alaska and she pulled it off! We did a self-driving tour that was customized to our desires and it was fantastic! There was a last minute change that she helped us through, and kept us informed throughout the… Read more “We love Lynann!”

Great Support

Tracy is always a pleasure to work with. It is such a good feeling to know there is someone looking after you before and after a trip. Her expertise and attention to detail makes all the difference between and stressful situation and a solved one. By: HopeReviewed on: 18 Feb 2019

Has a member of our Wallace Pierson Travel Team been your superstar?

Share your story, and we’ll be happy to add it to our list

Share
Share