Client Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their Wallace Pierson Travel Advisor after their recent trip.

Additional Client Reviews:

Great working with Tracy

Tracy was very helpful as we planned our trip. We are thankful for such a well-versed travel advisor. By: Susan Reviewed on: 16 Jun 2019

The BEST!

Very easy to work with, extremely informative, and she was abundantly helpful. She [Debbie] is the BEST ! By: New to Tauck Reviewed on: 23 May 2019

Two Thumbs Up!

Working with Tracy is always fantastic. She really understands what I’m looking for in a trip and manages to find the perfect fit every time. She goes above and beyond researching possibilities to find an adventure that she knows I’ll love. I wouldn’t consider turning to anyone else when the travel bug hits! By: Maggie… Read more “Two Thumbs Up!”

25 year anniversary trip

Debbie was extremely helpful as always. She has helped us for many years especially with cruises. This three week European trip included a river cruise. She gave excellent advice and followed through with all questions. Her assistance was above expectations By: Sal Reviewed on: 02 May 2019

Great Trip

She (Lynann) was wonderful to work with. She walked us through everything from booking to excursions and made this a trip of a lifetime. Every detail was taken into consideration and handled. It would be very hard to plan an international trip when you have never been there. Lynann is very knowledgeable about international travel.… Read more “Great Trip”

Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More

I can’t say enough about Tracy’s professionalism. Since I was traveling by myself she was very thoughtful and considerate when answering all of my silly questions. She made traveling a pleasure from the time I was picked up at my home by a limo to the time I was safely delivered back home. Thank you… Read more “Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More”

Costa Rica

Tracy was wonderful to work with. Very helpful. She assisted on some hard areas to get answers. By: Skip Reviewed on: 28 Mar 2019

Australia and New Zealand

Excellent service. The trip Debbie recommended was fabulous! By: John
Reviewed on: 02 Feb 2019

Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More

I can’t say enough about Tracy’s professionalism. Since I was traveling by myself she was very thoughtful and considerate when answering all of my silly questions. She made traveling a pleasure from the time I was picked up at my home by a limo to the time I was safely delivered back home. Thank you… Read more “Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More”

Review of Tracy Lynch

I have worked with Tracy on numerous trips over many years and she has always been a pleasure to work with and has done an outstanding job of putting together these trips. I am currently planning another complicated trip with her and she is doing an unbelievable job of coordinating all of the travel and… Read more “Review of Tracy Lynch”

Galapagos

I have worked with Lynann for over 20 years. She is always helpful with suggestions and does a complete travel plan. By: Halmat Reviewed on: 08 Apr 2019

My New Zealand Trip

I found Debbie very easy to work with. She was accommodating, pleasant and responded quickly to any questions I had. I live in Indiana, my sister (who I traveled with) lives in GA and has uses Debbie’s services many times. It was an easy decision to ask for her help for our trip. By: New… Read more “My New Zealand Trip”

RTW

Tracy is wonderful to work with. By: Kathyl Reviewed on: 14 Mar 2019

Galapagos

Easy. She did all the planning and when there was a last minute airline change to our flights, she made the switch to another airlines, no problem. By: Bob Reviewed on: 14 Apr 2019

Debbie is wonderful to work with!

Debbie is very knowledgeable about travel. She’s been doing it for a long time. The agency she works with keeps very current with all the products. We’re very happy always to work with Debbie! By: ctah Reviewed on: 14 Mar 2019

Wallace Pierson Travel..Ms. Lynch

Miss Lynch was extraordinary and provided superior service Very attentive to our concerns and needs. She is most cordial and professional with exemplary service By: Air NewZealand Reviewed on: 14 Aug 2019

Has a member of our Wallace Pierson Travel Team been your superstar?

Share your story, and we’ll be happy to add it to our list

Share
Share