Client Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their Wallace Pierson Travel Advisor after their recent trip.

Additional Client Reviews:

Excellent Advisor

Absolutely! Such a professional who was always on top of it all & returned calls promptly with the answers! Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you & Wallace Pierson. PD – June 2022

My New Zealand Trip

I found Debbie very easy to work with. She was accommodating, pleasant and responded quickly to any questions I had. I live in Indiana, my sister (who I traveled with) lives in GA and has uses Debbie’s services many times. It was an easy decision to ask for her help for our trip. By: New… Read more “My New Zealand Trip”

Very efficient!

Cindy was excellent to work with! She listened to what we wanted then went out and found the perfect trip! RLB – June 2022

Tracy helps before and after

Tracy is easy to work with, and makes great recommendations on hotels, tours, ships, and airline scheduling. On this trip, she was there when we needed her to help reroute us when airline problems caused multiple missed connections, and turned a near disaster into just a long day of inconveniences. Old guy – June 2022

Dealing with a mess.

Before our trip she went above anything we could have expected. After the trip, when problems occurred, she continued to go above and beyond anything I could have expected. By: Mrs. E Reviewed on: 19 May 2019

Coordinating from afar

Always attentive to ensure our vacation went as smoothly as possible. Despite being thousands of miles away on an around the world trip with her family, Angela stayed in touch continuously – answering our questions and coordinating all necessary actions with her home office, our cruise line, and all other required agents. She continuous followed… Read more “Coordinating from afar”

Very knowledgeable professional

Debbie was extremely helpful & attentive. This was our first cruise so we had lots of questions! As it turned out we had to cancel the trip due to medical reasons. Debbie was also helpful in getting our insurance claim started, By: Nan Reviewed on: 01 Sep 2019

Excellent Advice

Debbie & Mike provided specific info on ports the cruise ship would visit. She gave us good advice on which side of ship for room selection and helped us decided on the Tauck tour on Silversea versus a land trip on other tour companies. Debbie always follows up to see how your trip went. GA… Read more “Excellent Advice”

Happy Clients of Cindy Heeter

Thanks to Cindy Heeter, when the trip she planned for us to Canada wasn’t possible, we didn’t have to cancel our vacation!
With her ability to think quickly and having done her homework about other places we’d like to travel to, she got busy with a Plan B to go with Lindband Expeditions on… Read more “Happy Clients of Cindy Heeter”

The BEST!

Very easy to work with, extremely informative, and she was abundantly helpful. She [Debbie] is the BEST ! By: New to Tauck Reviewed on: 23 May 2019

Cindy did a great job!

Cindy loves her job and it shows! She was super attentive and helpful. By: Rochelle Reviewed on: 16 May 2022

Private Tour of Rome

Easy. Superb. Professional. I’m not even in her town—I just got Debbie’s name from a friend. (I live 4-1/2 hours from her office.) Over the phone, she accomplished everything I had hoped she could: We only had a day in Rome, and really wanted to see the Vatican (St peter’s Basilica, the Vatican Museums, AND… Read more “Private Tour of Rome”

Debbie Kellogg

She was very helpful- made good suggestions and got us lower prices on our cruise, rental car and flight. Peggy & Rich  – July 2022

Antigua

Angela was awesome to work with. She gave us many options to consider and continued to work with us to meet our (sometimes ever changing) needs and requests. By the end of vacation we easily agreed that Angela hit on all of our requests and we were very happy to have her help us plan… Read more “Antigua”

Viking Bordeaux river cruise

We love working with Debbie on all of our travels. She is very professional and very knowledgeable. She also has helped with some very tricky situations. By: Ameliaheaven Reviewed on: 15 Aug 2019

Review of a New Zealand Trip

Tracy did an outstanding job of putting together an amazing trip with an extremely complicated itinerary made even more difficult by the different coming and going times of multiple members of our party. All of the connections and transfers were seamless and all of the lodging and activities in NZ were spectacular. We will continue… Read more “Review of a New Zealand Trip”

Has a member of our Wallace Pierson Travel Team been your superstar?

Share your story, and we’ll be happy to add it to our list