Wallace Pierson Travel

(904) 261-5914

1401 Park Ave, Ste A

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:00 PM

Otherwise by Appointment

Client Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their Wallace Pierson Travel Advisor after their recent trip.

Additional Client Reviews:

St Barth’s with Angela’s help

Angela planned and coordinated the details of our 20th anniversary trip to St Barth’s to
perfection!
From the expedited airport services, transfers, special hotel amenities and reservations- it was all 5 star +++
She was able to get us access and additional amenities that we would have never been able to get… Read more “St Barth’s with Angela’s help”

Trip to Puerto Rico

As always, working with Tracy was a pleasure. The trip was wonderful and we were given an upgraded room based on our using Tracy and having the Virtuoso connection. Looking forward to planning our next trip with her. By: Peter Okin Reviewed on: 25 Feb 2019

Perfect Travel Agent

(Lynann has) Been doing it for years. She has planned trips from 14 to 6 of us. Most of my friends use her and so do our customers. By: Myra (Victor Buscaino)
Reviewed on: 12 Jan 2019

25 year anniversary trip

Debbie was extremely helpful as always. She has helped us for many years especially with cruises. This three week European trip included a river cruise. She gave excellent advice and followed through with all questions. Her assistance was above expectations By: Sal Reviewed on: 02 May 2019

Costa Rica

Tracy was wonderful to work with. Very helpful. She assisted on some hard areas to get answers. By: SkipReviewed on: 28 Mar 2019

Awesome as Always

Lynann is the best travel agent EVER as she really listens and remembers what we like and appreciate about travelling. Knowing us so well, when we decided we wanted to take our first river cruise she provided the research we needed to make a decision on which one we would choose. As always, she was… Read more “Awesome as Always”

African plane to keys & advice

She was delightfully helpful. All arrangement were perfect, thankfully. By: Bgb Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2019

Great Travel Advisor

Perfect. She (Ange) put together a really good itinerary for us. She listened to our likes and dislikes and was spot in for choice of hotels in Lisbon and Porto. She was also very responsive when we needed a change made. By: Judyra61
Reviewed on: 11 Apr 2019

White Continent

Lynann’s experience traveling to polar climates was invaluable for our trip to Antarctica. Her recommendations for everything from cruise line & tour guides to cold climate gear & packing helped with trip planning. We had a fabulous trip that checked all the boxes on our bucket list. By: T&L
Reviewed on: 10 Jan 2019

Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More

I can’t say enough about Tracy’s professionalism. Since I was traveling by myself she was very thoughtful and considerate when answering all of my silly questions. She made traveling a pleasure from the time I was picked up at my home by a limo to the time I was safely delivered back home. Thank you… Read more “Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More”

Best Agent EVER

She is a knowledgeable and professional agent, as well as being so personal you don’t want to leave her office. We have been booking travel with her for over 7 years and always find that her recommendations and preparations insure that we will and do have an outstanding experience. I recommend her to anyone who… Read more “Best Agent EVER”

My New Zealand Trip

I found Debbie very easy to work with. She was accommodating, pleasant and responded quickly to any questions I had. I live in Indiana, my sister (who I traveled with) lives in GA and has uses Debbie’s services many times. It was an easy decision to ask for her help for our trip. By: New… Read more “My New Zealand Trip”

Making trip planning easy

I am so grateful to the fellow travelers who gave my Lynann’s name years ago. I have used her for every trip since then…cruises, independent travel, art journeys. She always makes planning and implementing a trip so easy. She keeps me informed of any changes and is available anytime I have ever encountered a travel… Read more “Making trip planning easy”

Dealing with a mess.

Before our trip she went above anything we could have expected. After the trip, when problems occurred, she continued to go above and beyond anything I could have expected. By: Mrs. E Reviewed on: 19 May 2019

Review of Tracy Lynch

I have worked with Tracy on numerous trips over many years and she has always been a pleasure to work with and has done an outstanding job of putting together these trips. I am currently planning another complicated trip with her and she is doing an unbelievable job of coordinating all of the travel and… Read more “Review of Tracy Lynch”

Great Trip

She (Lynann) was wonderful to work with. She walked us through everything from booking to excursions and made this a trip of a lifetime. Every detail was taken into consideration and handled. It would be very hard to plan an international trip when you have never been there. Lynann is very knowledgeable about international travel.… Read more “Great Trip”

Has a member of our Wallace Pierson Travel Team been your superstar?

Share your story, and we’ll be happy to add it to our list

Share
Share