Client Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their Wallace Pierson Travel Advisor after their recent trip.

Additional Client Reviews:

Great Support

Tracy is always a pleasure to work with. It is such a good feeling to know there is someone looking after you before and after a trip. Her expertise and attention to detail makes all the difference between and stressful situation and a solved one. By: Hope Reviewed on: 18 Feb 2019

Private Tour of Rome

Easy. Superb. Professional. I’m not even in her town—I just got Debbie’s name from a friend. (I live 4-1/2 hours from her office.) Over the phone, she accomplished everything I had hoped she could: We only had a day in Rome, and really wanted to see the Vatican (St peter’s Basilica, the Vatican Museums, AND… Read more “Private Tour of Rome”

25 year anniversary trip

Debbie was extremely helpful as always. She has helped us for many years especially with cruises. This three week European trip included a river cruise. She gave excellent advice and followed through with all questions. Her assistance was above expectations By: Sal Reviewed on: 02 May 2019

The BEST!

Very easy to work with, extremely informative, and she was abundantly helpful. She [Debbie] is the BEST ! By: New to Tauck Reviewed on: 23 May 2019

Awesome as Always

Lynann is the best travel agent EVER as she really listens and remembers what we like and appreciate about travelling. Knowing us so well, when we decided we wanted to take our first river cruise she provided the research we needed to make a decision on which one we would choose. As always, she was… Read more “Awesome as Always”

Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More

I can’t say enough about Tracy’s professionalism. Since I was traveling by myself she was very thoughtful and considerate when answering all of my silly questions. She made traveling a pleasure from the time I was picked up at my home by a limo to the time I was safely delivered back home. Thank you… Read more “Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More”

RTW

Tracy is wonderful to work with. By: Kathyl Reviewed on: 14 Mar 2019

Very knowledgeable professional

Debbie was extremely helpful & attentive. This was our first cruise so we had lots of questions! As it turned out we had to cancel the trip due to medical reasons. Debbie was also helpful in getting our insurance claim started, By: Nan Reviewed on: 01 Sep 2019

Trip to Puerto Rico

As always, working with Tracy was a pleasure. The trip was wonderful and we were given an upgraded room based on our using Tracy and having the Virtuoso connection. Looking forward to planning our next trip with her. By: Peter Okin Reviewed on: 25 Feb 2019

Dealing with a mess.

Before our trip she went above anything we could have expected. After the trip, when problems occurred, she continued to go above and beyond anything I could have expected. By: Mrs. E Reviewed on: 19 May 2019

Perfect Travel Agent

(Lynann has) Been doing it for years. She has planned trips from 14 to 6 of us. Most of my friends use her and so do our customers. By: Myra (Victor Buscaino)
Reviewed on: 12 Jan 2019

Wallace Pierson Travel..Ms. Lynch

Miss Lynch was extraordinary and provided superior service Very attentive to our concerns and needs. She is most cordial and professional with exemplary service By: Air NewZealand Reviewed on: 14 Aug 2019

Scotland with Silver Sea

As this was my first cruise with Silver Sea Lynann was very helpful in getting me through the process and with the post stay in London. By: mandarinR Reviewed on: 12 Jul 2019

Viking Bordeaux river cruise

We love working with Debbie on all of our travels. She is very professional and very knowledgeable. She also has helped with some very tricky situations. By: Ameliaheaven Reviewed on: 15 Aug 2019

African plane to keys & advice

She was delightfully helpful. All arrangement were perfect, thankfully. By: Bgb Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2019

Antarctica

Debbie is always efficient and caring! By: Ellen
Reviewed on: 13 Feb 2019

Has a member of our Wallace Pierson Travel Team been your superstar?

Share your story, and we’ll be happy to add it to our list

Share
Share