Wallace Pierson Travel

(904) 261-5914

1401 Park Ave, Ste A

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:00 PM

Otherwise by Appointment

Client Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their Wallace Pierson Travel Advisor after their recent trip.

Additional Client Reviews:

25 year anniversary trip

Debbie was extremely helpful as always. She has helped us for many years especially with cruises. This three week European trip included a river cruise. She gave excellent advice and followed through with all questions. Her assistance was above expectations By: Sal Reviewed on: 02 May 2019

Debbie is wonderful to work with!

Debbie is very knowledgeable about travel. She’s been doing it for a long time. The agency she works with keeps very current with all the products. We’re very happy always to work with Debbie! By: ctah Reviewed on: 14 Mar 2019

Galapagos

I have worked with Lynann for over 20 years. She is always helpful with suggestions and does a complete travel plan. By: Halmat Reviewed on: 08 Apr 2019

Great Support

Tracy is always a pleasure to work with. It is such a good feeling to know there is someone looking after you before and after a trip. Her expertise and attention to detail makes all the difference between and stressful situation and a solved one. By: HopeReviewed on: 18 Feb 2019

Great Trip

She was wonderful to work with. She walked us through everything from booking to excursions and made this a trip of a lifetime. Every detail was taken into consideration and handled. It would be very hard to plan an international trip when you have never been there. Lynann is very knowledgeable about international travel. By:… Read more “Great Trip”

Australia and New Zealand

Excellent service. The trip Debbie recommended was fabulous! By: John
Reviewed on: 02 Feb 2019

Scotland with Silver Sea

As this was my first cruise with Silver Sea Lynann was very helpful in getting me through the process and with the post stay in London. By: mandarinR Reviewed on: 12 Jul 2019

Antarctica

Debbie is always efficient and caring! By: Ellen
Reviewed on: 13 Feb 2019

White Continent

Lynann’s experience traveling to polar climates was invaluable for our trip to Antarctica. Her recommendations for everything from cruise line & tour guides to cold climate gear & packing helped with trip planning. We had a fabulous trip that checked all the boxes on our bucket list. By: T&L
Reviewed on: 10 Jan 2019

African plane to keys & advice

She was delightfully helpful. All arrangement were perfect, thankfully. By: Bgb Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2019

Very knowledgeable professional

Debbie was extremely helpful & attentive. This was our first cruise so we had lots of questions! As it turned out we had to cancel the trip due to medical reasons. Debbie was also helpful in getting our insurance claim started, By: Nan Reviewed on: 01 Sep 2019

Best Agent EVER

She is a knowledgeable and professional agent, as well as being so personal you don’t want to leave her office. We have been booking travel with her for over 7 years and always find that her recommendations and preparations insure that we will and do have an outstanding experience. I recommend her to anyone who… Read more “Best Agent EVER”

Viking Bordeaux river cruise

We love working with Debbie on all of our travels. She is very professional and very knowledgeable. She also has helped with some very tricky situations. By: Ameliaheaven Reviewed on: 15 Aug 2019

Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More

I can’t say enough about Tracy’s professionalism. Since I was traveling by myself she was very thoughtful and considerate when answering all of my silly questions. She made traveling a pleasure from the time I was picked up at my home by a limo to the time I was safely delivered back home. Thank you… Read more “Galapagos Traveler and Ready For More”

Two Thumbs Up!

Working with Tracy is always fantastic. She really understands what I’m looking for in a trip and manages to find the perfect fit every time. She goes above and beyond researching possibilities to find an adventure that she knows I’ll love. I wouldn’t consider turning to anyone else when the travel bug hits! By: Maggie… Read more “Two Thumbs Up!”

Great Trip

She (Lynann) was wonderful to work with. She walked us through everything from booking to excursions and made this a trip of a lifetime. Every detail was taken into consideration and handled. It would be very hard to plan an international trip when you have never been there. Lynann is very knowledgeable about international travel.… Read more “Great Trip”

Has a member of our Wallace Pierson Travel Team been your superstar?

Share your story, and we’ll be happy to add it to our list

Share
Share